Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is a permanent committee appointed by members of MVRPC to represent their respective organizations. The TAC is responsible for working with the Executive Director and to advise the Board of Directors on technical issues or other delegated and assigned matters.

The TAC meets the third Thursday of each month in the MVRPC offices, 10 N Ludlow St, Dayton, OH 45402. Meeting information is available in the Committee Center.

TAC Roster

Organization Title
Ed Amrhein Beavercreek Township Zoning Administrator/ Inspector
John P. Applegate Union City Manager
Bob Baird Bellbrook Mayor
Sarah Baker Miami County Transit Transit Director
Jennifer Barclay Clayton Planner
Kathy Bartlett Riverside Public Service Director
Michael Beamish Troy Mayor
Russ Bergman Huber Heights City Engineer
Steve Bergstresser Kettering Director of Public Works
Steve Boeder Germantown Mayor
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Michael Busse Covington Village Administrator
Marty Caskey Bethel Township in Miami County Ast. to the Twp Adm / Planning & Zoning Director
Dan Casson Carlisle Service Director
Kenneth Collier Greene County Transit Board (Greene CATS) Executive Director
Barry Conway Franklin Engineer/ Zoning Official
Phil Cox Monroe Township in Miami County Trustee
Cheryl Crabtree Phillipsburg Mayor
Rob Cron Vandalia Director of Public Works
R. Kyle Cross Preble County Engineer
John Davies Washington Township in Montgomery County Assistant Engineer
Michael Davis Moraine Acting City Manager
Elmer Dudas Springboro Development Director
Andrew Fluegemann ODOT District 8 Acting Planning & Program Adminisrator
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer Chief Deputy Engineer
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer
Amy Havenar Piqua City Engineer
Karen Hawkins Fairborn Utilities Superintendent
Robert Hickey Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Don Hollister Miami Greene County Trustee
Brandon Huddleson Greene County County Administrator
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer
Timothy Kambitsch Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Sonja Keaton Brookville Acting City Manager
Stephanie Kellum Trotwood HR Manager/Deputy City Manager
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce VP of Public Policy & Economic Development
Matthew Kline West Milton Municipal Manager
Tom Long Oakwood Engineering Tech/Foreman
Barry Lucas Dayton Power & Light Company
Eric Mack Tipp City
Roy Mann Jefferson Twp. Trustee
George Markus New Lebanon Municipal Manager
Julia Maxton South Metro Regional Chamber Of Commerce President
Kris McKlintick Harrison Township in Montgomery County Twp Administrator
Dominic Miller Xenia
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee
Richard Norton West Carrollton Service Director
Don O'Connor Miami Conservancy District Asst. Chief Engineer
Brandon Policicchio Greater Dayton RTA Chief Customer & Biz Dev Officer
Ronald Price Perry Twp. Trustee
Steve Ross Bath Twp. Trustee
Carrie Scarff Five Rivers MetroParks Deputy Director
Amy Schrimpf Dayton Development Coalition President
Eric Smith Englewood City Manager
Nick Smith Beavercreek Asst. City Engineer
Christopher Snyder Miami Twp. in Montgomery County Planning & Zoning Director
K. Douglas Spitler Centerville Public Works Director/City Engineer
Steve Stanley Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Robert Stanley Miamisburg City Engineer
Keith Steeber Dayton Chief Engineer
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
Dan Suerdieck Miami County Planning & Zoning Director
Kevin Swanson Miami County Park District Deputy Director
Denise Swinger Yellow Springs
Cara Tilford Sugarcreek Twp. Zoning Compliance Officer
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Vacant Wright Patterson AFB
Vacant Dayton Realtors
Vacant Montgomery County
Vacant ODOT District 7
Vacant Vectren Energy
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District
Daryl Weller Farmersville Mayor
Leonard Wirz Pleasant Hill Mayor
Robert Woodruff Sinclair Community College Director of Facilities Management
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee