Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a subset of the Board of Directors, appointed annually to work with the Executive Director on personnel matters and financial expenditures.

The Executive Committee meets monthly at DABR, prior to the Board of Directors. Executive Committee meeting materials are available in the Committee Center.

MVRPC Executive Committee Roster

Executive Committee Members:

Name Organization Title
Robert Beeler AES Ohio Manager, Customer Accounts
Michelle Clements Bath Twp. Trustee
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Vice Mayor
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee
Forrest Greenwood Bellbrook Council Member
Bill Serr Centerville Council Member
Matthew Aultman Darke County Commissioner
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor
John Bruns Union Council Member
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member