Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is a permanent committee appointed by members of MVRPC to represent their respective organizations. The TAC is responsible for working with the Executive Director and to advise the Board of Directors on technical issues or other delegated and assigned matters.

The TAC meets the third Thursday of each month in the MVRPC offices, 10 N Ludlow St, Dayton, OH 45402. Meeting information is available in the Committee Center.

TAC Roster

Name Organization Title
Barry Lucas AES Ohio
Vacant Ansonia
Vacant Arcanum
Pete Bales Bath Twp. Administrator
Nick Smith Beavercreek Asst. City Engineer
Max McConnell Beavercreek Township Assoc. Economic Development & Zoning Administrator
Jessica Hansen Bellbrook Planning & Zoning Assistant
Marty Caskey Bethel Twp. Ast. to the Twp Adm / Planning & Zoning Director
Vacant Bradford
Jim Snedeker Brookville Econ Dev/ Zoning Administrator
Dan Casson Carlisle Service Director
Walt Hibner CenterPoint Energy Economic Development Manager
Patrick Turnbull Centerville Public Works Director
Kristen Marks Centerville Washington Twp Park District Executive Director
Morakinyo A.O. Kuti Central State University Director, Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee
Jack Kuntz Clayton Director of Development
Michael Busse Covington Village Administrator
Matthew Aultman Darke County Commissioner
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District Director
Joe Brzozowski Dayton Traffic Engineer
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Vice President
Amy Schrimpf Dayton Development Coalition President
Michael Parks Dayton Foundation President
Jeffrey Trzeciak Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Sharon Geier Geier Dayton Realtors
Eric Smith Englewood City Manager
Karen Hawkins Fairborn Utilities Superintendent
Nicholas Lamb Farmersville Mayor
Laura Leffler FHWA-OH Division Administrator
Carrie Scarff Five Rivers MetroParks Deputy Director
Barry Conway Franklin Engineer/ Zoning Official
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee
Steve Boeder Germantown Mayor
Brandon Policicchio Greater Dayton RTA Chief Customer & Biz Dev Officer
Brandon Huddleson Greene County County Administrator
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer County Engineer
Kenneth Collier Greene County Transit Board Executive Director
Denis Aslinger Greenville Planning and Zoning Manager
Kris McKlintick Harrison Twp. Twp Administrator
Russ Bergman Huber Heights City Engineer
Roy Mann Jefferson Twp. Trustee
Steve Bergstresser Kettering Director of Public Works
Don O'Connor Miami Conservancy District Asst. Chief Engineer
Vacant Miami County
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer
Kevin Swanson Miami County Park District Deputy Director
Sarah Baker Miami County Transit Transit Director
Christopher Snyder Miami Twp. - MOT Planning & Zoning Director
Don Hollister Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee
Robert Stanley Miamisburg City Engineer
Larry Weissman Montgomery County Planner
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer
Steve Stanley Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Alisha Burcham Moraine City Engineer
Glena Madden New Lebanon Municipal Manager
Vacant New Madison
Doug Spitler Oakwood Engineering & Public Works Director
Matt Parrill ODOT District 7 Transportation Planning & Engineering Administrator
Keith Smith ODOT District 8 Environmental Engineer
Rebecca Ford Phillipsburg Mayor
Amy Havenar Piqua City Engineer
R. Kyle Cross Preble County Engineer
Kathy Bartlett Riverside Public Service Director
Robert Woodruff Sinclair Community College Director of Facilities Management
Julia Maxton South Metro Regional Chamber Of Commerce President
Elmer Dudas Springboro Development Director
Cara Tilford Sugarcreek Twp. Zoning Compliance Officer
Eric Mack Tipp City
Stephanie Kellum Trotwood HR Manager/Deputy City Manager
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor
Justin Sommer Troy Chamber of Commerce Chamber Board Member
John P. Applegate Union City Manager
Vacant Union City
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Rob Cron Vandalia Director of Public Works
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Mike Wanamaker Washington Township in Montgomery County Public Works Director
Vacant Wayne Lakes
Richard Norton West Carrollton Service Director
Jeffrey Sheridan West Milton Village Manager
Vacant Wright Patterson AFB
Gregory Sample Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Dominic Miller Xenia
Denise Swinger Yellow Springs