MVRPC Board Roster

MVRPC Officers:

Full Name Position Organization Title MPO Member
Chris Mucher Interim Chairperson Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee yes
Greg Simmons First Vice-Chair Miami County Commissioner yes

MVRPC Board of Directors:

Name Organization Title MPO Member
Steve Ross Bath Twp. Trustee yes
Zach Upton Beavercreek Council Member yes
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes
Bob Baird Bellbrook Mayor yes
Beth van Haaren Bethel Twp. Trustee yes
Sonja Keaton Brookville Assistant Manager & Finance Director yes
William Bicknell Carlisle Council Member yes
Vacant Centerville yes
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee yes
Tim Gorman Clayton Vice Mayor / Council Member yes
Edward McCord Covington Mayor yes
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner yes
Phil Parker Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce President and CEO
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President
Timothy Kambitsch Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Jan Leverett Dayton Realtors President yes
Robert Beeler DP&L Manager, Customer Accounts
Thomas Franz Englewood Council Member yes
Paul Keller Fairborn Mayor yes
Daryl Weller Farmersville Mayor yes
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director
Debbie Fouts Franklin Council Member yes
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee yes
Steve Boeder Germantown Mayor yes
Mark Donaghy Greater Dayton RTA Executive Director yes
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner yes
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer Chief Deputy Engineer yes
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member yes
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee yes
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member yes
Mike McLaughlin Jefferson Twp. Trustee yes
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member yes
Janet Bly Miami Conservancy District General Manager yes
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner yes
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer yes
Scott Myers Miami County Park District Executive Director
Sarah Baker Miami County Transit Transit Director yes
Chris Mucher Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee yes
John Morris Miami Twp.- MOT Trustee yes
Richard Church Miamisburg Mayor yes
Ron Thuma Monroe Twp. Trustee yes
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner yes
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer yes
Steve Stanley Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Donald Burchett Moraine Council Member yes
Raymond Arriola New Lebanon Mayor yes
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor yes
Randy Chevelley ODOT District 7 Deputy Director yes
Tammy Campbell ODOT District 8 Deputy Director yes
Ronald Price Perry Twp. Trustee yes
Cheryl Crabtree Phillipsburg Mayor yes
William Vogt Piqua City Commissioner yes
Leonard Wirz Pleasant Hill Mayor yes
Christopher Day Preble County Commissioner
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member yes
Paul Murphy Sinclair Community College Director of Business Services
Julia Maxton South Metro Regional Chamber Of Commerce President yes
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor yes
Carolyn Destefani Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee yes
Katie Berbach Tipp City Council Member yes
Mary McDonald Trotwood Mayor yes
Michael Beamish Troy Mayor yes
Arthur Haddad Troy Chamber of Commerce Chairman
John Bruns Union Council Member yes
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Arlene Setzer Vandalia Mayor yes
Mehdi Sharzi Vectren Energy Manager of Engineering Gas Distribution
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Dainiel Corey Warren Co TID Project Coordinator
Dale Berry Washington Twp. Trustee yes
Harold Robinson West Carrollton Council Member yes
Anthony Miller West Milton Mayor yes
Robert Hickey Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Thomas Zerba Wright-Patterson AFB Vice-Director, 88th Airbase Wing
Dale Louderback Xenia Council Member yes
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member yes