MVRPC Board Roster

MVRPC Officers:

Full Name
Position Organization Title MPO Member
Sara Lommatzsch First Vice-Chairperson Riverside Council Member yes
Greg Simmons Chairperson Miami County Commissioner yes
Debborah Wallace Second Vice-Chairperson Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes

MVRPC Board of Directors:

Organization Title MPO Member
Ted Adkins Ansonia Mayor
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor yes
Raymond Arriola New Lebanon Mayor yes
Matthew Aultman Darke County Commissioner
Sheila Back Jefferson Twp. Trustee yes
Robert Beeler AES Ohio Manager, Customer Accounts
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director yes
Dale Berry Washington Twp. Trustee yes
Anthony Bornhorst Shelby County Commissioner
John Bruns Union Council Member yes
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Donald Burchett Moraine Council Member yes
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor yes
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member yes
Tammy Campbell ODOT District 8 Deputy Director yes
Randy Chevelley ODOT District 7 Deputy Director yes
Michelle Clements Bath Twp. Trustee yes
Michelle Collins Miamisburg Mayor yes
Crystal Corbin Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Fred Cramer Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee yes
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner yes
Adrienne Draper Englewood Council Member yes
Thomas Fogt Piqua City Commissioner yes
Rebecca Ford Phillipsburg Mayor yes
Debbie Fouts Franklin Council Member yes
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Vice Mayor yes
Sharon Geier Dayton Realtors President
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee yes
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer County Engineer yes
Tim Gorman Clayton Vice Mayor / Council Member yes
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Forrest Greenwood Bellbrook Council Member yes
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer yes
Richard Herbst Vandalia Mayor yes
Walt Hibner CenterPoint Energy Economic Development Manager
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member yes
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer yes
Jeffrey Jones Germantown Council Member yes
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner yes
Debbie Kemper Carlisle Council Member yes
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Vice President
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member yes
Kevin Knepp Fairborn Council Member yes
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner yes
Morakinyo A.O. Kuti Central State University Director, Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Nicholas Lamb Farmersville Mayor
Laura Leffler FHWA-OH Division Administrator
Chuck Letner Brookville Mayor yes
Marylynn Lodor Miami Conservancy District General Manager yes
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member yes
Kristen Marks Centerville Washington Twp Park District Executive Director
Sarah Mays Xenia Mayor yes
Edward McCord Covington Mayor yes
Mary McDonald Trotwood Mayor yes
Bonnie Millard Arcanum Mayor
Scott Miller Xenia Twp. Trustee yes
Anthony Miller West Milton Mayor yes
Marlian Moir Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee yes
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee yes
John Morris Miami Twp.- MOT Trustee yes
Paul Murphy Sinclair Community College Director of Business Services
Scott Myers Miami County Park District Executive Director
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor yes
Michael Parks Dayton Foundation President
Harold Robinson West Carrollton Council Member yes
Eric Rust Union City Council Member
Bob Ruzinsky Greater Dayton RTA Chief Executive Officer yes
Gregory Sample Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Monyca Schlechty New Madison Mayor
Robert Schwab Tipp City Council Member yes
Bill Serr Centerville Council Member yes
Jon Michael Shives Gettysburg Mayor
Greg Simmons Miami County Public Transit Commissioner yes
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner yes
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member yes
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
Jeffrey Trzeciak Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Vacant Bradford
Vacant Wayne Lakes
Vacant Sidney
Vacant Eaton
Vacant Wright-Patterson AFB
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District Director
Beth van Haaren Bethel Twp. Trustee yes
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes
Steve Willman Greenville Mayor
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee yes