Montgomery County

Montgomery County

Construction Projects in Montgomery County provided by ODOT District 7.

Woodman Drive Signal Replacement – Expect right lane closures in each direction at the intersection of Woodman Drive and Burkhardt Avenue, on Tuesday, September 13 through Monday, November 21, from 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. Crews will be replacing signals and making curb ramp improvements.

West Springfield Street Pavement Repairs – Expect lane closures on West Springfield Street, in each direction, between Harshman Avenue and Northcliff Drive on Monday, April 22 through Thursday, November 24, from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Crews will be performing pavement repairs.

Interstate 75 Drainage Operation – Expect 24-hour right shoulder closure and nightly lane closures on I-75, in each direction between Edwin C. Moses Boulevard and E. Central Avenue/S. Dixie Dr. on Tuesday, September 6 through Saturday, November 26, from 7 p.m. – 7 a.m. Crews will be performing a drainage operation. Traffic will be maintained.

Interstate 75 Drainage Operation- Expect nightly ramp closures from Dryden Road to I-75 northbound, on Wednesday, November 16 through Wednesday, November 23, from 10 p.m. – 6 a.m. Crews will be performing drainage operation and temporary asphalt work. The detour will be posted.

  • Dryden/I-75 NB Detour: Dryden Rd. to Northlawn Rd. to N. Springboro Pk. (S.R. 741) to I-75 NB
  • Dryden/I-75 SB Detour: I-75 SB to W. Carrollton/S. Dixie (Exit 47) to I-75 NB to Dryden Rd.

Edwin C. Moses Concrete Operation– Expect right lane closures on Edwin C. Moses Boulevard between Arena Park Drive and Cincinnati Street, on Tuesday, November 8 through Tuesday, November 22, from 7 a.m. – 4 p.m. Crews will be working on the concrete island in the area. Traffic will be maintained.

Interstate 75 Bridge Repairs – I-75 southbound and northbound will experience nightly lane width restrictions and multiple lane closures, between Albany Street and S.R. 741, through Saturday, November 19.

Interstate 75 Maintenance – Expect lane closures on I-75, in each direction, between Wagner Ford Road and S.R. 4, on Friday, November 18 through Saturday, November 19, from 9 p.m.- 9 p.m. Crews will be repairing the concrete barrier wall. Traffic will be maintained.