Register: Community Resilience Planning 2


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Sustainability Roundtable: Community Resilience Planning

Join with your peers across the Miami Valley for the next Sustainability Roundtable on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM. This session will continue the Resilience theme with a look at Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment. Speakers will include Rosanne Anders, Director of Greene County Emergency Management Agency and Jeff Jordan, Director of the Montgomery County Office of Emergency Management providing overviews of their county-level Hazard Mitigation Plans. Representatives of WSP will walk attendees through an example Hazard Analysis / Risk Assessment planning process and a local government representative will share their experience with this type of planning at the local government level.

The Sustainability Roundtables are FREE, and we do ask for advance registration.

The session will be held:

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: MVRPC Office
Address: 10 N Ludlow St. ste 700, Dayton, OH 45402

The session is free, but preregistration is required.   Registration closes at 3 pm June 21.

Please contact Matt Lindsay via email or call 937.531.6548 for more information.