

10 North Ludlow St., Suite 700 Dayton, Ohio 45402

### **Resiliency Planning Committee Members**

## Planning & Capacity Building

- Randy Burkett, City of Beavercreek
- Michelle Clements, Bath Township
- Emily Crow, Harrison Township
- Barbara Dulworth, City of Sidney
- Brittany Furgeson, City of Brookville
- Lisa Henderson, Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association
- Sarah Hipplensteel, Miami Conservancy District
- Sam Reed, Ohio EMA
- Tom Robillard, City of Kettering
- Michele Simmons, City of Dayton
- Dan Suerdieck, Miami County

### Economic Recovery

- Chad Downey, Trotwood CIC
- Keelie Gustin, Miami Valley Community Action Partnership
- Eric Henry, Greene County
- Christy Mauch, Better Business Bureau

### Health & Social Services

- Joseph Badell, Darke County Board of Developmental Disabilities
- Michelle Clements, Bath Township
- Matt Currie, ABLE
- Melissa Howell, Greene County Combine Health District
- Chad McInturff, City of Trotwood Fire
  - Note: Rick Haacke is alternate
- Erin Myer, Catholic Social Services
- Nathan Owens, Greater Dayton RTA
  - Note: Sally Brown is alternate
- Lisa Rindler, Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association
- Matthew Tyler, Dayton-Montgomery County Public Health

### **Housing**

- Tim Bete, St. Mary's Development Corporation
- Adam Blake, County Corp.
- Michelle Clements, Bath Township
- Susie Crabill, Montgomery County Land Bank
- Dan Douglas, Dayton Realtors
- Tawana Jones, Montgomery County Department of Development
- Stephanie Kellum, City of Trotwood
- Kathleen Shanahan, Montgomery County Human Services Planning



10 North Ludlow St., Suite 700 Dayton, Ohio 45402 t: 937.223.6323 f: 937.223.9750 TTY/TDD: 800.750.0750 www.mvrpc.org

# Infrastructure Systems

- Michelle Clements, Bath Township
- Robert Downing, Montgomery County Solid Waster
- Chief Jeff Fiorita, City of Beavercreek
- Sarah Hippensteel, Miami Conservancy District
- Greg Howard, Cyber Security & Infrastructure Agency
- BJ Price, Preble Soil & Water Conservation District
- Sam Reed, Ohio EMA
- Ron Schalow, Sidney-Shelby Public Transit

# Cultural & Natural Resources

- Merle Cyphers, Harrison Township
- Kimber Fox, Dayton Metro Library
- Rap Hankins, City of Trotwood
- Chris Hoffman, Keep Montgomery County Beautiful
- Carrie Scarff, FiveRivers Metro Parks
- Matt Tyler, Dayton-Montgomery County Public Health
- Wendi VanBuren, Ohio Department of Natural Resources
- Zach Wike, City of Beavercreek