MVRPC Board Roster

MVRPC Officers:

Full Name Position Organization Title MPO Member
Sara Lommatzsch First Vice-Chairperson Riverside Council Member yes
Debborah Wallace Second Vice-Chairperson Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes
Greg Simmons Chairperson Miami County Commissioner yes

MVRPC Board of Directors:

Name Organization Title MPO Member
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer County Engineer yes
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member yes
Forrest Greenwood Bellbrook Council Member yes
Michelle Clements Bath Twp. Trustee yes
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner yes
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner yes
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee yes
Sheila Back Jefferson Twp. Trustee yes
Scott Miller Xenia Twp. Trustee yes
Chuck Letner Brookville Mayor yes
Bob Ruzinsky Greater Dayton RTA Chief Executive Officer yes
Matt Parrill ODOT District 7 Deputy Director yes
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee yes
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member yes
Tammy Campbell ODOT District 8 Deputy Director yes
Debbie Kemper Carlisle Council Member yes
Bill Serr Centerville Council Member yes
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member yes
Adrienne Draper Englewood Council Member yes
Karen Hesser Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director yes
Rebecca Ford Phillipsburg Mayor yes
Sarah Baker Miami County Public Transit Transit Director yes
Beth van Haaren Bethel Twp. Trustee yes
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer yes
Greg Blatt Dayton Realtors President yes
Cindy Pearson Piqua Vice Mayor yes
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer yes
Brent Centers Franklin Mayor yes
Tim Gorman Clayton Vice Mayor / Council Member yes
Robert Schwab Tipp City Council Member yes
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee yes
Marlian Moir Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee yes
Donald Burchett Moraine Council Member yes
Kevin Knepp Fairborn Council Member yes
Marvin Moeller Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee yes
Marylynn Lodor Miami Conservancy District General Manager yes
John Bruns Union Council Member yes
Richard Herbst Vandalia Mayor yes
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member yes
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor yes
Sarah Mays Xenia Mayor yes
Edward McCord Covington Mayor yes
John Morris Miami Twp.- MOT Trustee yes
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor yes
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner yes
Mary McDonald Trotwood Mayor yes
Michelle Collins Miamisburg Mayor yes
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner yes
Rick Dobson West Carrollton Council Member yes
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes
Raymond Arriola New Lebanon Mayor yes
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Vice Mayor yes
Anthony Miller West Milton Mayor yes
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor yes
Dale Berry Washington Twp. Trustee yes
Jeffrey Jones Germantown Council Member yes
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member yes
Walt Hibner CenterPoint Energy Economic Development Manager
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District Director
Vacant Wayne Lakes
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner
Crystal Corbin Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
Jon Michael Shives Gettysburg Mayor
Jeffrey Trzeciak Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Derek Shell Farmersville Mayor
Laura Leffler FHWA-OH Division Administrator
Robert Beeler AES Ohio Manager, Customer Accounts
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Mardie Milligan Sidney Mayor
Gregory Sample Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Michael Parks Dayton Foundation President
Anthony Bornhorst Shelby County Commissioner
Scott Myers Miami County Park District Executive Director
Kristen Marks Centerville Washington Twp Park District Executive Director
Joe Renner Eaton Mayor
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Morakinyo A.O. Kuti Central State University Director, Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Larry Holmes Darke County Commissioner
Don Stump Bradford Mayor
Steve Willman Greenville Mayor
Scott Vincent WPAFB Director
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Vice President
Ted Adkins Ansonia Mayor
Paul Murphy Sinclair Community College Director of Business Services
Marcus Ballinger Arcanum Mayor
Monyca Schlechty New Madison Mayor
Eric Rust Union City Council Member