MVRPC Board Roster

MVRPC Officers:

Full Name Position Organization Title MPO Member
RTPO Member
Larry Holmes Third Vice-Chairperson Darke County Commissioner MPO RTPO
Sara Lommatzsch Chairperson Riverside Council Member MPO
Debborah Wallace Vice-Chairperson Beavercreek Twp. Trustee MPO
Robin I. Oda Second Vice-Chairperson Troy Mayor MPO

MVRPC Board of Directors:

Name Organization Title MPO Member
RTPO Member
Linda M. Clark Wayne Lakes Mayor RTPO
Robert B. Geuy, P.E., P.S. Shelby County Engineer County Engineer RTPO
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Todd Dammeyer Versailles Mayor RTPO
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner RTPO
Jim Surber Darke County Engineer County Engineer RTPO
Tim Long FHWA-OH Planning Environment and Reality Team Leader
Debi Chess Dayton Metro Library External Relations and Development Director
Karen Hesser Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director
Greg Blatt Dayton Realtors Immediate Past-President
Dan Corey Warren Co TID TID Consultant
Michael Parks The Dayton Foundation President
Robert Beeler AES Ohio Economic Development Lead RTPO
Kristen Marks Centerville Washington Twp Park District Executive Director
Mike Barhorst Sidney Mayor RTPO
Daniel Palmer Wright State University Director, Government Affairs
Scott Myers Miami County Park District Executive Director
Morakinyo A.O. Kuti Central State University President
Anthony Bornhorst Shelby County Commissioner RTPO
Larry Holmes Darke County Commissioner RTPO
Matt Venable Eaton Mayor RTPO
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Jeff Whitaker Greenville Mayor RTPO
MaryLynn Lodor Miami Conservancy District General Manager
Ted Adkins Ansonia Mayor RTPO
Scott Vincent WPAFB Director
Bonnie Millard Arcanum Mayor RTPO
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce President & CEO
Paul Murphy Sinclair Community College Director of Business Services
Monyca Schlechty New Madison Mayor RTPO
Bonnie Buthker Ohio EPA Chief Community Officer
Eric Rust Union City Council Member RTPO
Sarah Hackenbracht Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association President & CEO
Dennis Roberts Lewisburg Mayor RTPO
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President & CEO
Robb Clifford Darke County Park District Director
Don Stump Bradford Mayor RTPO
R. Kyle Cross, P.E., P.S. Preble County Engineer County Engineer RTPO
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer County Engineer MPO
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member MPO
Katherine Cyphers Bellbrook Council Member MPO
Sheila Back Jefferson Twp. Trustee MPO
Ted S. Mercer Miami County Commissioner MPO
Angela Howell Clay Twp. Chairman of Board of Trustees MPO
Vanessa A. Glotfelter Montgomery County TID Executive Director MPO
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner MPO
Matt Parrill ODOT District 7 Deputy Director MPO RTPO
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee MPO
Brooks Compton Centerville Mayor MPO
Rap Hankins DriveElectric Dayton President MPO
Vacant Butler Twp. MPO
Chuck Letner Brookville Mayor MPO
Bob Ruzinsky Greater Dayton RTA Chief Executive Officer MPO
Tammy Campbell ODOT District 8 Deputy Director MPO RTPO
Michael Kilpatrick Carlisle Council Member MPO
Scott Miller Xenia Twp. Trustee MPO
Bob Scott Kettering Council Member MPO
Shawna Newsom Phillipsburg Mayor MPO
Nicholas Lamb Farmersville Mayor MPO
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member MPO
Adrienne Draper Englewood Council Member MPO
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer MPO
Sarah Baker Miami County Public Transit Transit Director MPO
Julie Reese Bethel Twp. Trustee MPO
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer MPO
Brent Centers Franklin Mayor MPO
Jim Vetter Piqua City Commissioner MPO
Rob Rose Franklin Twp. Trustee MPO
James Gorman Clayton Vice Mayor / Council Member MPO
Ryan Liddy Tipp City Council Member MPO
Donald Burchett Moraine Council Member MPO
Dan Kirkpatrick Fairborn Mayor MPO
Marlian Moir Miami Township, Greene County Trustee MPO
Richard Herbst Vandalia Mayor MPO
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member MPO
Marvin Moeller Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee MPO
John Bruns Union Council Member MPO
Lee Harmon Covington Mayor MPO
Donald Culp Miami Township, Montgomery County Trustee President MPO
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor MPO
Sarah Mays Xenia Mayor MPO
Richard Gould Greene County Commissioner MPO
Yvette F. Page Trotwood Mayor MPO
Brenda Carroll Pleasant Hill Mayor MPO
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor MPO
Rick Dobson West Carrollton Council Member MPO
Steve Beachler Miamisburg Vice Mayor MPO
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner MPO
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Council Member MPO
Scott Hurst West Milton Mayor MPO
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee MPO
David Nickerson New Lebanon Mayor MPO
Jeffrey Jones Germantown Council Member MPO
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member MPO
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor MPO
Sharon Lowry Washington Twp. Trustee Vice President MPO
Walt Hibner CenterPoint Energy Director, External Affairs - Ohio MPO