MVRPC Board Roster

MVRPC Officers:

Full Name Position Organization Title
MPO Member
Greg Simmons Chairperson Miami County Commissioner yes
Sara Lommatzsch First Vice-Chairperson Riverside Council Member yes
Debborah Wallace Second Vice-Chairperson Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes

MVRPC Board of Directors:

Name Organization Title
MPO Member
Vacant Wayne Lakes
Vacant Sidney
Vacant Eaton
Vacant Wright-Patterson AFB
Vacant Bradford
Gregory Sample Wright State University Asst VP, Public Affairs
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member yes
Bob Ruzinsky Greater Dayton RTA Chief Executive Officer yes
Thomas Fogt Piqua City Commissioner yes
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner
Greg Simmons Miami County Public Transit Commissioner yes
Anthony Bornhorst Shelby County Commissioner
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner yes
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner yes
Matthew Aultman Darke County Commissioner
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner yes
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner yes
Adrienne Draper Englewood Council Member yes
Debbie Kemper Carlisle Council Member yes
Robert Schwab Tipp City Council Member yes
John Bruns Union Council Member yes
Debbie Fouts Franklin Council Member yes
Kevin Knepp Fairborn Council Member yes
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member yes
Harold Robinson West Carrollton Council Member yes
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member yes
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member yes
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member yes
Bill Serr Centerville Council Member yes
Donald Burchett Moraine Council Member yes
Jeffrey Jones Germantown Council Member yes
Eric Rust Union City Council Member
Forrest Greenwood Bellbrook Council Member yes
Paul Gruner Montgomery County Engineer County Engineer yes
Paul Huelskamp Miami County Engineer County Engineer yes
Stephanie Goff Greene County Engineer County Engineer yes
Randy Chevelley ODOT District 7 Deputy Director yes
Tammy Campbell ODOT District 8 Deputy Director yes
Roger Van Frank Darke County Park District Director
Paul Murphy Sinclair Community College Director of Business Services
Morakinyo A.O. Kuti Central State University Director, Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Laura Leffler FHWA-OH Division Administrator
Walt Hibner CenterPoint Energy Economic Development Manager
Neil Tunison Warren Co TID Engineer
Jeffrey Trzeciak Dayton Metro Library Executive Director
Crystal Corbin Montgomery County TID Executive Director
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director yes
Scott Myers Miami County Park District Executive Director
Kristen Marks Centerville Washington Twp Park District Executive Director
Chris Kershner Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Vice President
Marylynn Lodor Miami Conservancy District General Manager yes
S. Ted Bucaro University of Dayton Govt and Regional Relations Dir
Robert Beeler AES Ohio Manager, Customer Accounts
Nicholas Lamb Farmersville Mayor
Jon Michael Shives Gettysburg Mayor
Rebecca Ford Phillipsburg Mayor yes
Sarah Mays Xenia Mayor yes
Raymond Arriola New Lebanon Mayor yes
Mary McDonald Trotwood Mayor yes
Anthony Miller West Milton Mayor yes
Chuck Letner Brookville Mayor yes
Jeff Subler Versailles Mayor
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor yes
Richard Herbst Vandalia Mayor yes
Edward McCord Covington Mayor yes
Michelle Collins Miamisburg Mayor yes
Steve Willman Greenville Mayor
Ted Adkins Ansonia Mayor
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor yes
Bonnie Millard Arcanum Mayor
Monyca Schlechty New Madison Mayor
Sharon Geier Dayton Realtors President
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President
Michael Parks Dayton Foundation President
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee yes
Scott Miller Xenia Twp. Trustee yes
Fred Cramer Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee yes
Marlian Moir Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee yes
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee yes
Dale Berry Washington Twp. Trustee yes
John Morris Miami Twp.- MOT Trustee yes
Michelle Clements Bath Twp. Trustee yes
Beth van Haaren Bethel Twp. Trustee yes
Sheila Back Jefferson Twp. Trustee yes
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee yes
Steve A. Woolf Clay Twp. Trustee yes
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor yes
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Vice Mayor yes
Tim Gorman Clayton Vice Mayor / Council Member yes