Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a subset of the Board of Directors, appointed annually to work with the Executive Director on personnel matters and financial expenditures.

The Executive Committee meets monthly at DABR, prior to the Board of Directors. Executive Committee meeting materials are available in the Committee Center.

MVRPC Executive Committee Roster

Executive Committee Members:

Organization Title
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor
Michael Beamish Troy Mayor
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director
John Bruns Union Council Member
Christopher Day Preble County Commissioner
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner
Debbie Fouts Franklin Council Member
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee
Arthur Haddad Troy Chamber of Commerce Chairman
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner
Tony Klepacz Kettering Council Member
Tom Koogler Greene County Commissioner
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member
Brian Morris Franklin Twp. Trustee
Chris Mucher Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee
Greg Simmons Miami County Commissioner
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member
Zach Upton Beavercreek Council Member
William Vogt Piqua City Commissioner
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee