Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a subset of the Board of Directors, appointed annually to work with the Executive Director on personnel matters and financial expenditures.

The Executive Committee meets monthly at DABR, prior to the Board of Directors. Executive Committee meeting materials are available in the Committee Center.

MVRPC Executive Committee Roster

Executive Committee Members:

Name Organization Title
Woodrow Stroud Greene County Transit Board Board Member
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner
Ted S. Mercer Miami County Commissioner
Richard Gould Greene County Commissioner
Larry Holmes Darke County Commissioner
Rachael Vonderhaar Preble County Commissioner
Anthony Bornhorst Shelby County Commissioner
Sara Lommatzsch Riverside Council Member
Joanna Garcia Beavercreek Council Member
Brian Housh Yellow Springs Council Member
Chuck Letner Brookville Mayor
John Agenbroad Springboro Mayor
Robin I. Oda Troy Mayor
Yvette F. Page Trotwood Mayor
Brooks Compton Centerville Mayor
Brenda Carroll Pleasant Hill Mayor
Joseph Graves Troy Chamber of Commerce President
Rap Hankins DriveElectric Dayton President
Julie Reese Bethel Twp. Trustee
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee
Georgeann Godsey Harrison Twp. Trustee
Marvin Moeller Sugarcreek Twp. Trustee
Steve Byington Oakwood Vice Mayor